The Watchman On The Wall

The Watchman On The Wall
Eph 6:12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places. Verse 13 Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Videos of the Day 19 November 2014

A lighthouse and God's majestic universe 

Israeli gun defense techniques

UAE places CAIR on its terrorist list but U.S. Does Not

The truth About Islam from an ex-Muslim 

The Power of Prayer ....It has been said that if Christians really understood the full extent of the power we have available through prayer, we might be speechless.

During WWII there was an adviser to Churchill who organized a group of people who dropped what they were doing every day at a prescribed hour for one minute to collectively pray for the safety of England, its people and peace. 

There is now a group of people organizing the same thing here in America. If you would like to participate …
Every evening at 9:00 PM Eastern Time (8:00 PM Central) (7:00 PM Mountain) (6:00 PM Pacific), stop whatever you are doing - spend 1 minute praying for the safety of the United States & Canada and for a return to a Godly nation.  If you know anyone else who would like to participate, please pass this along. Our prayers are the most powerful asset we have. 

Are you serious? The Pope is going to visit the U.S. during 28 September 2015 Blood Moon on Feast of Tabernacles

The IDF and standing with Israel

Palestinian activist stirs up hatred in Ferguson

Teal Swan endured satanic ritual abuse

No comments: